You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge: Week Two

Ok WEEK 2! Here is my Entry for the #smlchallenge

This tune, like my last "Happy" is an oldie, but a goodie!"Happy" came from the early 2000's. but week 2's entry comes from the amazing 90's! which means, it was recorded on a 4- track! which means, the music was made fast with raw emotion, which means I went into a closet, turned the lights off, and freestyled the lyrics in one take.

When "Having Fun" was called out as the topic of the week, this old tune jumped out! It is quite possible the funnest song in the unicorn!

Ladies and Gents of the jury, and all Steemers, I give you a classic, i give you.......VIBRATOR!

I made VIBRATOR with greats, Robert Murphy & Sharad Patel!
I released Vibrator many years ago under the alias Milk Buffalo!

Ido so hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

This comment has received a 1.32 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @chiefmappster.

btw, This a correct place to enter?

Yes it is buddy and also you used the tag so you are good to go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63