You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week Three Results

Great music everyone! and thanks to the judges and everyone who got involved! I am very excited that WITCHES got the mention and the points!! thanks kindly. Alright, give me the next topic!!! Let's go everyone! Let us all bring our A+ game on this next round!

Sort:  

Ayyyyyyy love it love itttttttt. Appreciate you sharing Witches with us. Whats your bitshares so I can send you your SMOKE.

And you're welcome buddy excited to see what you have in store for us this next week.

My pleasure to share the WITCHES!

I just set it up my bitshares account today.
my account name is: lefthouse00

thanks for the smoke!

Ayyy heck yeah.

Sent. Enjoy :)

Also im i suppose to give you my bitshares wallet address to receive the smoke i won?
If so, here it is: lefthouse00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61