My amazing smlchallenge week 5 90's hiphop entry!

My amazing smlchallenge week 5 90's hiphop entry!

Here is a wicked little tune I made under the name "A.K.A." The name of the tune is ObamaOsama!
The lyrics bounce and play in my usual off beat way! enjoy!

Sort:  

@hilladigahackles the title and vid Sickness! I dig the production, Bass is rad! wish u added those boom bap drums at some point kept me waiting for the drums to kick haha Kudos!

thanks brother! glad you liked and sorry to have kept you waiting for the boom bap! im a new follower of you. be rad!

Likewise bruv! new follower of urs also and a steemian haha
Kudos!

welcome to the rad!

Ayyyyy what a wild freakin song. Such a creative, insightful, and trippy song and video.

"Sitting in the oval office with a big ole spliff. Talking about George Washington.."

You talk about some deep issues and you present them in such a fun way. Which actually helps people digest the info.

Your videos are so freakin epic man and the lyrics loved them. So talented o weeeee

Appreciate you sharing this high-level production with the community. Just need some boom baps and you are off to the races :)

God bless buddy.

Namaste

Oh my wow! very kind words. thanks deeply. But you guys with your boom baps! haha!!! I love it thanks for the feedback, the love, the constructive notes, and letting me be apart of the smlchallenge. I believe it is important to make brand new things from our hearts. After all we are on the leading edge of creation!

You're welcome my friend.

Those boom-baps are a stereotypical 90s sound haha. O the 90s :)

And you are so right you are on the leading edge of creation, just have to get the world to tune in :) Soon enough I have a feeling.

You can definitely tell you art is created from the heart and from a place of compassion.

Appreciate you.

no no it is true the boom bap is missed! thanks for the feedback and support my friend!

You're welcome my friend, keep doing great things

This is the greatest shit ever!

Holy cramp! thank you so much dude! that really means the world! Your a great man!

Yo this was weird in a good way, the visuals went perfect with the song.
Cool entry.

weird is important. weird is what we need more of. more weird please. i feel weird as beautiful. thanks for then kind words!

I dig it a lot, and one can tell you don't stick to the norms..but who cares about standards when you got such an innovative core, right? ☺ I highly respect and love innovative tunes..and this here is just that.The vocals with that flow are the boom bap. (; Cool entry @hilladigahackles

Yes sir! agreed! Thanks kindly @Beatseb !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72