You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week One

Neat idea. Good luck with it. Just out of curiosity, what about musicians in other countries? SteemIt is worldwide. Still Vegas for a musician in Singapore?

I'm in a group with members in UK, Canada and Poland. But you can safely ignore us, we're just awkward and problematic lmao :D

Sort:  

Hahahahahhahah I love it ; )))))

Anyone and everyone can participate.

The lodging is free on my end because my friend Bob owns two places in the Palms Place. So I definitely do not mind paying the extra resources in air flight for Steemians anywhere to fly to Vegas.

It's epic energy that needs to be experienced ya dig.

Good luck winning the championship of the SML ;)

God bless.

Namaste :)

Love your positivity and your generosity with your friend's accommodation haha :)

Bob's in for a big surprise if you let the wrong kind of party band win. Don't be charmed by those three death metal nerds from Finland, don't be fooled by the mouse-quiet girl from Oklahoma or the goofy British guy with the voice of Bill Nighy on a bad day.

Joking aside, lets hope your competition goes really well and we all get to enjoy the success of a brilliant SteemIt music promotion.

:)

Hahahahahahahhahaha yesss this made me laugh out loud literally haha.

And Bob is a Vietnam veteran so I am sure it will be one heck of an experience.

He owns the two properties and just rents them out. So it works out very nicely :)

And thank you so much for that, that is the hope and goal. I really love this place so I would like t o keep it thriving.

Thanks again for caring.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63