You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Battleground / Steemit Music League Challenge Week #9 / Soundtrack

You leave my pineal gland alone, buddy! :P

Another banger! It definitely felt like a battle to me.

I was wondering if you're up for a little contract work. My brother and I are going to Vietnam next month and we'll probably need some minimalistic Asian sounding music for the background in videos for Steemit. I can send you some SBD or something. You interested?

Sort:  

Hehe..aaight Pal..I promise not to ever touch your pineal gland without your permission. XD

Thanks Bro. I was thinking on 300 when I created it. (;

I'm interested about the task for sure, but I can't be taking SBDs from Ya'll..come on now. It's all about my time that pressures lately, but other then that I can create couple of tunes for your videos, no doubt...it will be fun I'm sure. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78