You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SML Feedback Contest Round 1 Winners Announcement!

Thanks again to everyone for their feedback on my track. It means the world that people listened and took the time to write such detailed comments.

I'll do my best to do the same back but my production skills aren't as good as a lot of the other entries so I don't feel qualified to critique, I'll just listen and enjoy your tracks and do my best to give my thoughts on them.

I dont have a bitshares wallet so would you be able to divide my winnings of voiceshares among the other winners if possible?

Sort:  

Congrats my friend :-) You can if you like. You can also open an account at openledger.info It does come in handy, when taking part in contests and etc. and you can trade these tokens for Steem there too. So it's up to you, just let me know.

Thanks, but I was thinking about it and I'd rather see it go to the others who participated. I'm over the moon with the steem prize as it is :) I was wondering, can I make a small donation to the overall prize pot of the next round as a thank you to everyone? I can only afford to spare 0.75 sbd at the moment due to needing to have enough to cover prizes for the spitfire rap challenge I'm running. I'm getting some money into my bank account in the next day or so, so if i can manage to buy more sbd i'll send some more over as well to support the challenge. The feedback to me is worth more than anything else. I've never had anyone take the time to help me out with advice on my music before like they have in this contest.

I'm stupid as fuck lol. I just realised it wouldn't be fair to donate to the pot at all if I'm competing. I swear my I.Q. has dropped a massive amount with all the partying when I was younger haha. apologies for suggesting it.

:-D No biggie my friend. Just open an account at openledger, it is easy to do. And like I said it comes in handy.

I just set up an account at openledger. I can't see voiceshares listed in the asset list? what symbol are they listed as and what do you need to send them? sorry for being such a noob lol

Not a problem, just your username there will do, and I will take care of the rest. ;-)

dadude666 is the username lol. Sorry for asking but I've been trying to google it for the past 20 mins and can't find an actual answer anywhere, what exactly are voiceshares? The only info I can find is that they have something to do with bitshares.

Think of VS as just another token, that you can collect, and trade them for other crypto on the OL exchange. Everything on that exchange is trade in BTS, so you can trade the VS for BTS and trade BTS for Steem and other crypto. I will send them here in a few.

Edit:
Ok all sent. you should see them now

Awesome! Thanks so much :)

got them. thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55