You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge | S2:R2

Here's my entry for the #smlchallenge . I started this one out with a simple chord progression and built the melodies around that. I used drum samples and arrange them into a pattern I liked on the timeline rather than using a sequencer.

I thought the track needed a little more something to it once I got the main melodies and everything together so I added some vocal loops that I thought flowed well with the beat.

The software used to make this was Logic Pro X and some of the plugins I used were NI's Massive and Izotope's Ozone for the mastering.

Hope you like it. Thanks for listening.

Sort:  

O heck yeah appreciate you. Excited to listen o weeeeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38