You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R10 Results

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Oh that is so nice of you to say, thank you! Congrats to second place! I see we all need to keep an eye on you, hehehe, you have been taking away a few wins now, BIG UP!!!
Another player has entered the ring, YEESSSS, this is just so much fun.
All of you inspire me & make me push my limits, I thank you for that <3

You are really just too cool @yamaagni, YES, @spawnband is the bomb!!
That is a good comparison, I didn't think of Rancid, Sublime came to mind too the first time I heard them, neat we listen to the same music ;) !
Check out @mindseye-music, he & I have a lot in common with our music history, I imagine you guys will click!

As for @darrenclaxton, isn't he just amazing?! I feel the same, can't get enough <3

Huggins, D

Sort:  

I just checked out @mindseye-music and I was really digging the first couple of tracks from him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44