You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skarantino | #SMLchallenge S2:R3

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Ohhhh wooooow!!! You guys I looove Surf & Ska!! This is so phhaaattt ✌️❤️✊️🎶
You guys are really on point & I happy to have broken my rule, not to listen to any entries before I am done, lol.
@jeffleinwand kept saying how rad you were & if I heard your song... I couldn’t resist the temptation was too big!!
I am really happy it was so, you guys are spot on!
Thank you for raising the bar & not making it easy, haha! ✌️❤️✊️🎶

Sort:  

Thanks @d-vine and also a huge thank you to @jeffleinwand!! Glad he was right and you couldn't resist the temptation hehe.

You are so welcome! Mine is finished & uploaded as well ;) Good luck, not that you need it really, hehe <3

Hehe I think we all need a bit of luck

✌️❤️✊️🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49