You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Mind Is Going" by Jeff Leinwand - Topic : Spiritual Enlightenment - Steemit Music League Challenge - Season Two _ Round OneTopic : Spiritual Enlightenment -

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

YEEEEESSS, you made it @jeffleinwand!! Oh my are you going to blow people away with your super radness baby!!!
I love what you did here & you know how much I look up to you, you just like @beatseb are some of my musical heroes!
@onemedia, @hilladigahackles, @seveaux, @scuzzy, @ivan.atman, @inthenow, @edje & @topkpop <3, may I present to you my gearhead & musical genius @jeffleinwand <3. I know he will feel right at home with all of you great human beans & amazing creative heads <3

Sort:  

This guy knows his stuff @d-vine he is all analogue, no digital instruments for him, he rejects this
Really great contribution to this community, just hope for some more tracks like this ones

@ivan.atman, I know, @jeffleinwand is my music hero & my man <3
We've know each other for over 20 years now, we use to belong to @madcracke's label Risk Industrees. These guys are my music family, I do what I do because of them, they inspired me & they are the reason I moved to Germany after Japan, not the US.

Great to hear that @d-vine always amazing to have that good friends around you in the journey of music, my awesome pal from Singapore @your.system was just in Germany for 6 months, he told me many good things about Berlin musically, and many others spoken about the huge scene Berlin has, great place to be as an artist, really glad @jeffleinwand joined us ✌️

Thank you @d-vine . Pleased to make the acquaintance, @jeffleinwand ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68