You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R7 Results

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Oh my, oh my, oh my, I made second, wooohoooo!
It's funny how when you think you don't stand a chance because the competiotion is so crazy good, you obviously did!
I am doing a gigantic happy dance here, whoop, whoop <3

CONGRATS to @archaimusic for making first place, I know you felt the same I did, crazy how life goes sometimes <3

Also CONGRATULATIONS to ALL the other winners, @paradigmprospect, @mindseye-music & @onemedia, I am on your heels ahahaha <3

To EVERYONE taking part, THANK YOU TOOO <3, you guys & girls make this so much fun!

My deepest respect goes out to @chiefmappster, @beatseb, and @derekmiller you guys have such a tough job!

HUGGINS to ALL of ya <3

Sort:  

Ayyyyyy love this burst of positive energy o weeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Gotta love how the Universe works, much appreciation for how amazing your entry is and for how uplifting you presence is. Your presence is a present :)

What a talented group of entries made it a tough but enjoyable experience.

Huggins right back atcha

And congratulations back to you my very talented rival! ;)

Hey hey congrats and hugs! It is all thanks to YOU @d-vine, you are always telling me to participate and reminding and encouraging <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49