You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R10 Results

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Oh my, oh my, oh my!!! This is fantastic, I am ecstatic guys!!!
@bea5e8 you <3 <3 <3 THANK YOU <3 @chiefmappster & @derekmiller <3

There is so much happening & now I made first place too, ahhhh, someone pinch me please!!

Congratulations to @yamaagni, @spawnband, @darrenclaxton & to @nathankaye for their wins, hard to believe I won with this competition you guys are rocked!!
To everyone that participated, THANK YOU you guys are awesome <3

Hear you next round <3 HUGGINS <3

Sort:  

Ayyyyyy so glad to hear :) Can't argue with @bea5e8 's judging and wowzers did you create such a gem in your son's honor.

What a group of talented kind and passionate souls we have. Truly extraordinary.

Thanks again for your positive words, spirit, and continual involvement in the community.

Looking forward to that Greatest Hit of yours o weeee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44