You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Results | S2:R2

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Hehe, this was fuuuuuun!! When is the next topic coming out, bounce, bounce lol

CONGRATULATIONS to ALL the winners & BIG UP to ALL the participants!! See you next round <3
HUGGINS <3
Thanks & huggins go out to the judges @chiefmappster, @beatseb, and @derekmiller as well <3

Sort:  

Ayyyyy so glad to hear that. It was a lot of fun (and work) to judge them but love doing it always such an experience.

Next topic is coming out today sometime when the inspiration hits haha :)

Much love and respect for all you do

I really wonder how you do it all, you impress me @chiefmappster! Love the new topic & already know what I will do <3
Much respect & huggins <3

Awh shucks thank ya.

And o weeeeeee am I excited to hear what you create. Will the alien girl be living on an island? :)

Ohh, you miss lil alien-girl already 😊

Who knows where the journey will take you this time @chiefmappster, yeah well me but I am not telling, hehe 😉 💕

Caught me haha.

Time will only tell o weeeee :)

I can tell you this much.... you missing her so much, made her send you a message. I am translating it right now... it's something you haven't heard before & it's not from a known island on our planet ;)
Huggins <3

O weeeeeeeee you sure know how to get the suspense going :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49