You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Music: 'Alien Invasion' - "Everything & Everybody" by D-VINE ( @d-vine ) Steemit Music League Challenge Week #10 #originalmusic

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Wow @chiefmappster, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for this touching feedback!
It‘s so rewarding to know to have touched somebody with what one has created, it’s like the mission is accomplished!
I am super hyped about the feedback on the sound quality too, must be putting my degree to good use, yaaayyy 😉
Thank you so much for making this all happen @chiefmappster

Huggins <3

Sort:  

You're very welcome your art touched and resonated with me so incredible so you definitely succeeded :)

O heck yeahhhh I am sure your teachers will be proud. So clear and can hear the dynamics of the music so crispy.

You're very welcome glad to do my part so we can all thrive :)

Thank you again for your kind words @chiefmappster✌️❤️✊️🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47