You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Music: 'Ancient Civilizations' - "MU" by D-VINE ( @d-vine ) - Steemit Music League Challenge Week #9 #originalmusic

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Hey, hey, thaaaaank you @beatseb, I am super extatic that you enjoy it!!! 🤘😎
Can’t wait to jam with you again❣️

Sort:  

No doubt..it sounds good to my ears. No worries...we'll jam again. (;

Hey is this The d-vine who inspired your tune, Your Lovin' ?!! If so, yeah, I can certainly see why!

@onemedia Yeah Bro..that's her, she's the one that kicked my ayass to start doing music again, and I didn't stop ever since. (: @d-vine That's my Bro Zig, you should check out his tunage..free diver in music, a jungle brother, the jazzy keithstar, the time signature breaker, visual maker and the note prankster. lOl Peep his chanel.☺

... reminds me, I gotta try an 11/8 ;-) ... you gotta appreciate a pal like @d-vine to kick ass an' all ...

@beatseb, one of my best accomplishments ever, to get you inspired again.... although you are mine ❤️
I am very pleased to make Zig’s @onemdia acquaintance! I have already glanced over his channel & am very intrigued 👍✊️

thank you! Reciprocally, I have plenty of new wonderful sounds to discover and looking forward, yet to hear from you and @beatseb

I feel the same! Intensely exhilarating!!

Oh wow @bestseb & @onemedia 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55