You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Battleground / Steemit Music League Challenge Week #9 / Soundtrack

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Awesemo @beatseb! Great composition! ✌️❤️✊️🎶
I was really nervous adding my entry, I am so pumped you like it 🤘😎
You know how I look up to you & admire your work❣️
Smootchies to ya!

Sort:  

Thank you Sista @d-vine glad you enjoyed it. Yeah your track is quite nice, I'm sure you'll get more feedback from fellow producers and a detailed feedback from @chiefmappster. Honored you looking up and admiring my work, glad I could inspire you in a long term. (: Kisses back sweetie. ☺

My pleasure you wonderful one @beatseb❣️
Thank you again for introducing me to #steemit, really loving the community & these challenges, a real rush 🤘😎
Can’t wait to hear the detailed feedback from @chiefmappster & maybe some others will take their time too !! ✌️❤️✊️🎶
I will check some more out now too, my internet was messed up AGAIN..

I hear you @d-vine glad you made it over here thought, you do totally deserve it...I wouldn't wanna let you waste your time on FB and some trashed out platforms where Artist as we are are pretty overlooked or silently copied, Steemit is a perfect platform for our kind in many ways, and great for a number of Intellectuals and originators...trolls doesn't survive too long over here and those are some of the reasons why I love this place. Yeah the challenges are very inspiring and thanks God @chiefmappster had that brilliant Idea with them, my music creating life has changed since I started being a participant on them leagues...like you mentioned, it's a real rush no doubt. I'm pretty sure you'll get some feedback on your work, just keep on being consistent and passionate in your work. You'll need time until you find some of your audience until the rest of them finds you...you'll be good in a minute. (; BTW your internet sucks. lOl That's an issue you need to fix if you wanna stay consistent though. (; Good luck and Steem on Sista. ☺

@beatseb thanks for having my back, means the world!
Internet sitsch is being sorted, nu tune finished .. ❤️❤️❤️

I hearz Ya. ((: Eager to hear it. ☺

Ima shoot you a link!! If you have the time & Muse to take a listen, I would love to hear what ya think @beatseb ❤️✊️🎶

Yeah totally...shoot it on my private messages on discord. ☺

Nak, nak, already did ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65