You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week #9 Update

O snapppppppppp indeed you do.

Those "ahh" chants man holy smokes they add an awesome dimension to this. Ayyy and love how you take the beat to the next level at 1:25. That is such a soothing sound (s) you introduce. And the strings at 1:47-2:09 are glorious o weeee I love them strings.

Love having those @verbal-d tunes in my life and this is such a high-quality beat that fits the theme so well in my opinion.

God bless buddy and righttttt isn't @djlethalskillz an OG for that GIF holy smokes man

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, I knew you would be in tune with this heavy soulful and ancient vibe. I poured my soul into a cultural mixing pot with this one!
God bless you to the fullest, and yeah he is super talented with the gifs indeed.

You're very welcome and man you can tell. It raised my vibrations to an awesome level. It on repeat is such an awesome experience.

Appreciate you

Haha super fresh bro, appreciate the love and you. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55