You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoop-D-Loop (streaming MP3)

Ayyyyy yessss appreciate you Bieberizing the platform with this one. (Take a look at how the elites tried doing him in and how he switched sides. Much respect for the guy standing up for himself like that).

This is so catchyyyyyyyy must be that Millenial Whoop ;)

Love the variety of instruments and sounds you use like at 0:52 and 1:33.

And that cartoonish voice around 1:50 (I don't know what else to call it) is so nifty. What an element that brings o myyyyy.

Appreciate you creating this parody for us to smile and enjoy :)

Sort:  

"Whoa" ;-) I mean you like it ? ... ;-) Yeah it was mostly fun as I don't think I ever really knew 'the formula' ... ;-)

Hahaha yeah isn't that funny how that works. Subconsciously I was in the zone from it. I think you are figuring it out :))

...hmm, maybe 'the formula' isn't as complicated as one can work it up to be ... ;-) Peace and Love, my friend!

Ayyy righttttt :)

Much love and respect. Looking forward to those videos and photos from your time with Erica and @beatseb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44