You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Rise" by Nowhere Near (a HardBop Drum and Bass Electronica Fusion streaming mp3)

Wow wowwwwwwww this one wakes you up and demands you get out of bed yesssssssssss.

After reading your immaculate post and Universe flowing text and thoughts ranging from your musical style to Post Modern Collectivism, I was ready.

And then whammmmm you hit us with that 173 BPM music and set the tone right away.

So many sounds hitting me and it takes me to the present where all senses are focused on this entry.

Love that bass element you have in there as well.

Play this is in the morning and all the negativity and past and future thoughts are eliminated, you are just in the now, in the present.

Can't thank you enough for all the time and effort you put into creating this entry. You inspire me with your work ethic and your thoughts being one with the Universe.

Much love and respect.

Sort:  

Thanks, @chiefmappster! I was fearing I went 'into the weeds' after writing that, but reading it back a day later, I didn't see anything that showed where I derailed. So, I suppose that's how a stream of consciousness flows, sometimes.

Really glad that you got a kick out of this one. Thanks again, I do appreciate your attentive comments.

:)) You're very welcome it's the least I can do for the amazing work you do and for all you are teaching me and us in general.

Love how one you are with the Universe :)

Ah yes, the Unitive force of Love ! Wow it's great to hear I can bring value to you and our community!

:))) and amennnnn Love Wins :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67