You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit music challenge season2(round1) "glory song" original

Wow wow is this such an uplifting, positive song.

This raised my vibrations a lot and man do you have an awesome voice. An you deliver your lyrics with such passion it's really inspiring.

I really like your "What a day. What day ... It will be for me" chorus especially around 2:18.

Thank you for creating the video and sharing your music with the community.

Much respect I really liked this song.

Sort:  

@chiefmappster lool.. I am so honored bro.. Am glad u love it.. And this is my passion

:) so catchy and so uplifting. Much appreciation. Only a matter of time until the world heres that passion o weeee

Loll.. @chiefmappster.. I am honored.. Thanks a lot boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42