You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week Seven(Video games is this week's topic)

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Ayyyyy now this is some flow. much improvement with your flow holy smokes man that is so awesome. You can tell you are confident with your lyrics and your flow.

I definitely think this is your best I have seen from you. Mad respect for always progressing,and it makes me smile to watch and hear you flow like this.

Not to mention how dope your Video Game lyrics are wtffffff. So many games. Love that Halo line o weeee.

I hear over 20 different video game references and man how you personify Yoshi, Mario, Bowser is so epic and hilarious.

"Wario was known to drive around with his 44" ayyyyyyyyyyy man this sequence is so dope from 1:30 you dominated it.

Mad respect buddy you did work on this one.

Sort:  

Thanks my dude, this challenge has me growing! Thanks 4 all you do bro!

So awesome to hear. You're welcome my dude. Keep doing great things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55