You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge: Week Two

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Ayyyyyyy heck yeah got you locked it.

Wow this epic. The way you switched it from EDM (with such sweet sounds) to carnival and then what a freakin epic transition and then BAM let's get it. And love the carnival ending as well :)

Holy smokes man I will keep listening and give more feedback on your post and when we announce the winners. But had to give your my initial impression.

Thank you so much for all the time and effort your put into this and definitely so awesome your daughter inspired this.

God bless.

Namaste

Sort:  

Thanks @chiefmappster much appreciated my friend! :-) I wish you could hear this at 320 kbs instead of the 192 on SC, but hey it's all good in the neighborhood! LOL Thanks so much, and I appreciate the feedback.

Peace!

Hahahahaha ayyyyy love it, and you're very welcome :)

Keep doing great things.

God bless

I Made a Video for this, so check it out.... Thanks!

Peace :-)

Ayyyyyy this video is so sweet. You sync it up so epically. I love how you set up the video for the switch at 1:19 perfect timing with the one guy throwing something at the other.

This is such an amazing way to watch a circus with your track in the background. Freakin love it :)

Thank you for sharing.

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks @chiefmappster :-)

Yeah I had fun making the video, that part makes me laugh every time.

Have a great day.

You're welcome :)

Have an awesome day as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63