You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Your Hands Up!

Whatever club is playing this in New York is ahead of the game that's for sure buddy.

I absolutely love this entry. The amount of energy, sounds, and sequences you mash together is incredible.

And man o man that Frank Sinatra drop at 1:35 is so original and creative . I was not expecting that and then every time I listened to it afterwards I was looking forward to it.

And really love how you build back the energy at 2:22 this is absolutely nuts energy right here. And those scratches at 2:40 o weeeeee.

Appreciate all the time ( and I know you put a lot of it into this) and energy you put into creating this music for the community to enjoy.

Namaste buddy

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, most appreciated :-) Glad you are diggin the track, and I think I got it nailed down now. And thanks for test driving too! :-)

Peace!

You're very welcome buddy.

And always look forward to hearing that @inthenow o weeeeee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55