Steemit Challenges Season One 20 Tracks / Beatseb says thank you all / Love = God

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Werd up Music loving Steemians,

2017 was a blast for me with all it had to offer, from ups and downs, light and dark , bitter and sweet, and the rest of ingredients that makes a regular life growing. It was all included. I took it with dignity and patience conducted by the highest form of understanding and the only law which is? Love = God = Love.

0835.jpg

I joined Steemit in June 2017 through a recomendation from my good friend @fronttowardenemy and look at me today murrica...I'm still standing ...still strong. Actually stronger then ever. I met a bunch of good people, creative cats, cool artist...avoided the beggars, plagiarist and wanna be's (most of them backed up on broke book, while new ones are piling for the short ride). I earned a dozen followers of my Artwork, sympathizers of my music, and made friends with some like minded folks on this wonderful platform of enlightened individuals. Most of them...I know there is still some hidden plagiarizers around, and those of the same sort heading to success. Maybe you are one of them. Bear with me, you might find something useful on this read.

The weekly Beat Battle challenges and the Steemit Music League challenges, offered me a possibility to justify my Profilname, and change my ways of creating a quality content in a time frame & pressure. The beat makers / producers / musicians I was battling every week, are coming from different genres in music and random corners of the world. We all spoke one language whilst battling...they all wanted to whoop my ass. : |

I couldn't blame'm...after seeing my real name exposed on my Soundcloud profile, I could only imagine how some of them thought they would be successful beating a guy with that mumbo - jumbo name. Ain't nothing Beatseb about it, they probably thought...Sebaedin Ameti...sounds like someone from the 4th world (ancient, tribal, and non-industrial nations -states). I know some folks getting serious right away after i enunciate my name, I've made that experience and I take it with humor. I got no problems with my name, I was just introduced to the fact, that narrow minded people has one, and they won't tell you that...but rather show you on their face expression when you pronounce it. ☺

Anyhow...I've managed through those battles to prove them that I keeps it real, and that prejudices about me would only make me stronger and activate my secret powers which manifests the "born to shock" effect on many. Not that anyone ever mentioned anything about my name on here, but I poses a rear talent of reading the morphological field, so most of the times when somebody was thinking loud and being silent on my winning announcements, I could read the field of thoughts and I knew exactly what was good. :)

But long story short....I won the God blessed thing Yay! I won the entire God blessed season and I won a trip to mother blessing San Diego. Naahmean?! ☺

DQmW5krcrMA1Thnv5RiZ3sNouDtQ66QrhYvoVY7er97zzad_1680x8400.png

So I wanted to let Ya'll know...no matter how loud or silent someone wants to downdog and judge you, you'll be able to feel that. Actions speaks louder then all the gibberish intentions of some sophisticated minds. Just keep being you, no matter what, and shine with decency, your humor, unseen and unheard creation, and love'm all, until the fake ones bounces back like a repealing magnet and create a gravity and a safety barrier around you. None of you is a joke...but you could become one, if your blemished thoughts start to come on the surface and start to create who you might become involuntary and accept that state of mind indiscriminately. You thoughts starts who you are, so watch your thoughts on a daily and always love and allow to be loved.

I'm done preaching. Here is the playlist from all the music I created and battled with, since August last year. Thanks to @chiefmappster for this awesome opportunity with the Beat Battle challenges and the Steemit Music League challenges, and all the judges on the panel, you know who you are. Thanks to the wonderful people such as @verbal-d @seveaux @djlethalskillz @inthenow @hilladigahackles @scuzzy @a4v @ivan.atman @paradigmprospect my homeboy @fronttowardenemy for introducing me to Steemit. Everlasting thanks brother. My girl @d-vine believing and supporting me for ages and ages to come, @moonleesteem for supporting me from the beginnings on Steemit and last but not least all of my followers and my soul mate @saffisara for being a tremendous support through her distinctive love for my Art in general. ♥

If you are a musician / beat maker / producer and you want to be inspired and test your stamina...this is the place you need to be. Have a good one and thanks for reading. It must be love...looove, love. ☺☻

↓ Steemit Challenges Season One Tracks ↓

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-logo-greenish.gif

Sort:  

High Esteem I totally missed out on or what? That is one beautifull track! ready for the radio

No you didn't ... you even commented on it because of the noise crisp in the kick and bass...duuuh. lOl But I'm glad you like it now as you did back then when I first posted it. (: You are an honest cat...just like you Maine Coon, and I value that. ☺

@beatseb to the fam Sebaedin Ameti a.k.a beatseb big congratulation on the win once again! my real name is Hussein Mao so dont feel weird about names, names are names its wut we do b! ;)

U earned that shit proud that u reppin Season 1, while climbing to the top u created so much dope music that touches people in so many ways, so honored to meeting such a great soul, talented artist and dope producer!

Lookin forward to season 2! Congratulations to the CHAMPION Blessed and Safe journey

I remixed ur award certificate ... hope the fam @chiefmappster wont mind it :P lol

Beatseb.png

@djlethalskillz Right..it is what we do at any circumstances and the name is important when we register and copyright things..got you. (; Thanks from the bottom of my heart homie, I appreciate you acknowledgment, support and kindness. Mah Man. ☺

That's a great certificate remix right there...you got skills, skillz. :D Mr. Mao...you should call your first album the little red album and cause a revolution in Hip-Hop with it..you got my attendance if needed, that's for sure. (;

Also excited about the season too, can't wait to hear what all'ya will create and grow even stronger as a community. I'll be around listening and supporting whenever I can...it's gonna be da bomb dot com. ☺

👊

hahahaha Much luv b! Hopefully we cross path in real life ! Mr Mao might be my upcoming isntrumental beat album i will give u credits fot that :P and hopefully u bless some of my beats with some Beatseb Magic. Lookin forward to Season 2 Woop Woop!

You never know @djlethalskillz the world is small, we might cross paths for sure. (; I would definitely love to listen to a Mr.Mao - The Little Red Album Record / CD if I had to go through new Music in a store...it's catchy, like Mao Tse-tung's Little Red Book (: It is not impossible to bless some of your beats with my blue notes at all, manifested destiny..I'm all in. ☺ Yeah I'm also excited about the Season 2. ♪♫

Word up b! ahah btw im called Mao since i was a kid, when we meet in person we chill and we build tell u the back story :P it fits perfect with the Red Tape or Album theme loving it! haha Lets stay in touch keep positive and build further, Salute n blessings ur way b! 1

I hear you...I assumed an existing connection was there and yes mos def we'll stay in touch. All the best B. ☺

Bless up!

Love this @djlethalskillz

Appreciate you fam

Kudos to the Chief!

yeah don't feel french uhh i mean weird about names xD

Hahaa...good one. We actually share the same name phonetically....although yours is the full name and mine is a nick name, only one switch with the letters "v" or "b" and you got "Sevo" to "Sebo". If we'd ever become a beat producing duo, we woulda call it Switch Beats and the promotion album The Auxiliary XPRNC . :D Huh?! ☺

lol no man sevo is my nickname since highschool :P

Aah ok..so we both have an attractive nickname then. ☺

Congrats once again my friend. :-) Great read, and as the sayin goes... Haters gonna hate, and if you ain't got a few haters, you doin something wrong! LOL And I say... down with the naysayers, and spread some joy wit the music! :-D Have a great night.

Thank you very much @inthenow and you are right about the haters formula, that is 100 % true. (: Me on the other hand, I say...up with the shmoke and down with the pope. 😂 Just kidding of course, your slogan is on point, and spreading joy with the music is the best thing us musicians can experience. Thanks a lot and have an outstanding week my friend. ☺

Yes this is fantastic music, I especially like the guitar part what a beat... (like your name)
Don’t mind the haters🤬... they are really admirers in denial.
Music 🎶 is for the soul and to enjoy. Art too.
So Steem On @beatseb, you have got your followers
and friends here 😎

Why thank you @moonleesteem it's nice to hear you like my guitar work on that beat, and that is so very true with them haters being in denial, I couldn't say it better my self. Right on. Life without Music ♪♫ would be unstable, and the Earth without the Art would be just Eh. (; That's right my friend, I got plenty of friends on Steemit just like I do in a real life as well. Steem on till the break of dawn. ✌

Such an amazing post and once again congrats on your success, so well deserved dear.
Awsome music.... S... S... Sebo 🤗
Thank you for the mention 😊 awww....
Stay as you are my beautiful soul mate and have the best week! 💕

Thanks a bunch @saffisara i appreciate your kindness my dear.
Awesome ears S....S....Sara. 😉
No problem Sweetstar. (;
Always Sawa, always...and have a great week as well me dear. 💚

Hey no need to thank me 😊 Im just happy to be able to be a part of your beautiful journey and hear your music and talk to thau beautiful self 😉
Yes my 👂is Awsome, hears the b... b... beat Sebo 😁😁hahaha
Sweetstar? 🤗 Love that!
Have a wonderful week dear and stay just as you are. Love Sawa 💙💚💛❤️

There you go being all sweet again. 🍬
Sorry for being so 🐌 with my comments.
Have a great week too Sweet✩ ☺

Well you make it so easy just being the wonderful person you are 🤗
No worries on the 🐌 answer I guess I can join you then 🐌🐌 and then there were 2 😁😁hahaha
Have a wonderful Thursday sweet Sebo 💕💙

Wow wow wowww what a stream of consciousness.

Preachhhhhhh love the passion in this post and appreciate you letting us get to listen to your music each week.

Much love and appreciation to all the knowledge, spirit, wisdom, and work ethic you passed on to us this first season. You are such a gem and can't wait to see you in San Diego o weeeeee.

God bless

@chiefmappster Thank you again for making it possible my friend, it was joy for me and I'm happy it could be heard. This playlist will always remind me of those beautiful moments and the hard day nights I was going through while night creating and day working. It was worth it and when I look back, I would've done it again in a same manner. ☺ Yeah...I'm looking forward to SD as well and manifesting already the good times we'll have. God bless you too Paul...Chief...my friend. 😉

Wow wow wowwww this makes me smile so big, so glad these moments can live on forever thru your music. So incredible, this is my playlist right here so awesome to jam to, to work to, to raise my vibrations. Eternally grateful for all nights and the sweat you put into these pieces of art. Much love and yesssss can't wait for the visit my friend :)

Totally dude..I'll always think on those moments each time I'll hear them tunes. Glad my music helps you through the daily life and I feel honored. Thanks for your gratitude also, it feels good to know my hard work has been appreciated. I can't wait seeing you all too...I'm a bring my acoustic guitar and the jet-slide with me. We gonna delta blues the ocean with our l8 night jams.☺

You're very welcome, gotta love how the Universe works :)

And heck yessssssssssssssssssssss cannot wait for those jam sessions o weee.

Good stuff @beatseb 👍 😎 looking forward to make some music again along your's in the next season, also hearing some of the OpenMic entries. really cool all this summarize you wrote up in here, season 1 top dawg, woop woop ✌

Thank you @ivan.atman and I wish you a lot of fun in a first place and then luck of course...it's gonna be tough with all that competition. (: Yeah the Open Mic thingy is something I'll attend in the future, looking forward to it. Glad you liked the read and thank you dawg. 😏

you deserve it more than anybody else, now since the battle is over lets finally start on collaborating xD

Thank you champ, I'm honored you think so. Right...we'll need to get on discord and talk about it... I'm down for a collaboration with you and skillz as well, no doubt.

Awesome post! Would have been way more entertaining if you would have sung it as a rap! You got some BIG words in this post :) Grats on dominating this season!!!

Thank you @simgirl ..it took me a while until I decided to post such an inner thought, but I got my self together at last, and did it. I'm happy you had a good read and thanks for the grats. ☺

did no knew you were into ableton and had an acces virus too looking at the background screen

Good eye @seveaux..this picture was shot at my homeboys studio while we was collaborating on an electronic beat...minimal tekno to be exact. You know I'm a cubaser for life, and I don't think anything would ever change that. 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66