Spirbeatual / Turn It up!

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Werd is bird Steemians,

this is my entry for the Steemit Music challenge week three. The theme was spirituality, awakening, compassion, enlightenment, forgiveness, joy, karma and inner peace. God dayam that's a bunch..well guess what?! I did all of them in one composition. lOl You don't believe me? Alright..OK..fine..I'm a explain it to you. My entire life I've been trained by myself to be what I want..rather then being trained and externally conditioned to be what I don't want..right? Well, one part of my life I trained myself through midi editing to be an instrumentalist that will lure you into music tracks that you might consider being played live, and yet that wouldn't be the case..well this track here is one of this cases. : / Listen to the track and tell me in my face that, that saxophone or drums are not real..I will tell you it's true..but many others wouldn't believe you, and I would connect to them of course. (: Now this one here is made out of love, for all of you that still got the same in you. Enjoy it while you can..and it's aaight you don't have to comment (you lazy bastards) , just give it a check and enjoy your life. Peace around the globe. Beatseb (you know that's a muscle with a heart beat, right? )
PS It's all MIDI made. Enjoy.

↓The Track↓

Sort:  

Congratulations @beatseb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool thanks.

Holy smokes that saxxxxxx is so beautiful.

And then you bring introduce those new sounds around 1:21 o wee love it.

What is that sound you bring in around 3:35 wow its incredible and raised my frequencies to an epic level :)

Appreciate you creating this masterpiece.

God bless.

Namaste

Then that sax at 1:57 o weee brings such a classy jazz feel to this entry.

1:21 that's the keyboard of the dreams of many in the 70's and 80's era which is the Mini Moog. Heavyweights like Chick Corea, Herbie Hancock, The Weather Report, and a dozen of progressive Rock bands used it, the possibilities of making sounds with it are vast. The 3:35 sound is is the Roland Jupiter 8, is the dream of many to have that keyboard live in the front of them, but it's really expensive, yet the VST's ( Virtual Instruments technology) makes that possible, and I'm glad of making that right decision of purchasing it . :D Glad you love what you hear chief. ((:

Holy smokes yessss this is the info right here, thank you (I had to know that sound at 1:21 haha). I feel like many producers can benefit from this knowledge right here :)

Sounds like I will have to get on the VST train and pass the word on. The "instruments" sound so clear and has such depth to them.

Really incredible to see that you can do that by investing in yourself :)

True words chief. (: You've got it. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52