You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week #9 Update

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Love the vibe it's pretty mystique. Nice sounds you chose, those flutes and voices in the background are setting the ancient mood. Is that a Santoor around 1:57? Nice instrument.

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, I was aiming high for this spiritual feel. You have great ears! It is a Psychedelic Santoor music patch, oh man I love that sound! Appreciate your feedback from a top notch producer as yourself my brother.

Yours is also a momentum builder like we are all about to go into a great battle and be led into a vicious bloodshed, pretty epic sounds, I love the deep horns and the choir sounds you incorporated, you would make some barred up Film Music broooo

Yeah that Santoor is one of my favorite instruments among the Cembalo, Shamisen and Mandolins. Happy you liked my battle jam and you are right about the film music thing, it is my long time desire and aiming goal. Getting that chance to compose music for film would be an absolut blast...and if I ever reach that goal, I'll post a blog on Steemit and titel it Hans Zimmer...watch out I'm coming. ((;

I hope you do become more successful in that field because you got bars bro
i was able to get one of my songs into a mid budget film released in theaters and dvd based in Chicago. pretty cool accolade but i would love to all compose for short scary films and what not lol
I'll be looking out for that post from you in the future
please check out the two songs i just performed live on my profile bro for the mc challenges.

I hears ya...I got a similar story, a track of mine in a project called Wellmare, got chosen for a German golden camera nominated Film called "Wut" for the DVD edition. The track was called "Look at me".
iight..I'll hop on yo page and check out your ish. ☺

nice bro, that is great for the portfolio resume indeed, you are a prolific producer indeed. appreciate you to the fullest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55