My Steemit Music League Challenge Entry - Rise Up

This is an uplifting collaboration that was formed after I met Polish Electronica artist "Grand Space Adventure" on AtomCollectorRecords.com and I liked the instrumentals he was making.

https://dsound.audio/#/@atomcollector/rise-up

So he created this for me to write lyrics to and sing on and here is the result!

I think it fits the theme perfectly!

Thanks for listening and for creating this great competition.

JJ.

Sort:  

Fine arrangement with quality vocals!

Thank you very much.

You're welcome! Best of luck to you!

Wow wow wow love this entry.

So much passion in these vocals, it's contagious.

Especially love around 1:30 the voice mixed with the piano holy smokes that hit me deep in my soul.

And then love how the vocals comes in differently (at least my perception) at 1:46-2:22. I really enjoyed the vocals in this sequence, clear and soothing.

And that ending so freakin powerful had to bring it back a couple times to that part.

Much appreciation for sharing this soulful, frequency raising song with the community.

Hope to hear more from you in the future.

Namaste

ah! dsound is not working for me! is there another linky?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45