You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R7 Results

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

WOHOOO thank you so much everybody! I am amazed that I got first place, I thought my track wouldn't even be mentioned let alone come first! I am speechless and honored at the same time to be a part of this community and to participate at this incredible contest surrounded by amazingly talented artists all deserving first place if you ask me!

Thank you @d-vine who is always shouting at me to participate at these contests :))) BIG HUGGS! <3

Sort:  

Appreciate your positive energy and you're very welcome :)

So amazing how Steemit can bring all these talented, diverse souls together. It's such a blessing.

Congrats again and thanks d-vine for helping grow the community.

thank you! it is really nice job what you guys are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50