You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Update Week 7

in #smkenetwork6 years ago

I don't think it has to do anything with nutrients. They act same in every grow. It doesn't matter is there 250 CFL, 250 HPS, 400 HPS, overdose, underdose... Second week into flowering they're fading.
Then again, I use same type of soil every time so maybe, I should look for some other options.

Sort:  

It's most likely soil. Low nitrogen levels would be the simplest explanation.

I thought same, but last grow was heavily overdosed and again exactly the same occurred. Its' just the way it is.

How much phosphorus are you putting in?

Only what's in nutrient. I don't add any additional phosphorus. I'm telling you, last grow was heavily overdosed and same happened.

I'm asking about P content of your nutes? Are you sure it's not too heavy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47