You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REINSTATE THE 1948 SMITH-MUNDT ANTI-PROPAGANDA ACT

in #smith6 years ago (edited)

Great stuff you have here.
Welcome to steemit.
I found you because @Blondenfun1 here on steemit also known as @Blondenfun1 on gab.ia recommended your crisis actors video to me.

I will be tuning into watch yours stuff from here on out.
Great job.
If yuo get a chance be sure to support steemit by voting for witnesses.
We are the people that run the servers steemit is hosted on.
go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll down to the bottom of the list of 50 names and add @libertyranger please.

Your witness vote support is as important to me as me supporting your post here with upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44