You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm feelin good right now. I just made some cash

in #smiling7 years ago

Spamming you because I want in!!!

Hello @majorleaguemarc,

Thank you for taking the initiative and beginning to form what I have been calling the Generation 2 Alliance. Please add me to the Steemvoter group (at the time of posting, I am still waiting for final approval for linking my account to Steemvoter).

I had tried to make a similar Alliance in my post https://steemit.com/money/@vacationonadime/urgent-looking-for-active-posters-to-form-auto-steemvoter-alliance

But since you have already started, please allow me to participate with your team.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

@vacationonadime (Dwight)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39