Get more followers!

in #smiley7 years ago

Hi guys! It is very difficult to gather a fine number of followers. We need them so we are not invisible in this network. We need our people! :)

a.gif

All the steemit members are my people but only my followers can find my posts, so I want to start this campaign to help me and people like me to follow each others and get things rolling! :D

I will follow ever member that like or comment on my post. And I am calling for others to do the same! We will help each other guys! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Sure, why not? And have an upvote, while you're at it :)

Love your smile, btw ;)

Thank you very much for your support, my friend! :) It means a lot! :D

Well that's good, brutha, cuz I like doing things that mean a lot to others!

Have anutha :)

You are a good man. Thanks again bro! :D

No prob, brah!

Have a good day, @genijex :D

More followers is a good thing, right? Consider yourself followed - in a non threatening way, of course :-)

Thank you for your support! Have a nice day, my friend! :D

Sure, you are being followed.

I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63