You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project S.M.I.L.E. Contest: Enough

Livsky, this is a wonderful work and story. Thank you for joining the contest and thank you for sharing your smile story. It is both exciting and scary to have a baby. Carrying your baby in your womb is like a glimpse of the challenges that lies ahead. All this difficulties don't matter though once you see your baby. You've been through a lot and I am glad that both of you survived. "MAHA LIN" also mean to love in english, what a well thought name.

May this story bring hope and smiles to all moms, moms to be, and planning to be moms. I am all smiles reading this and seeing the pictures of your baby. :) I may not know how it feels to be a Mom and I am far from that phase, but I know how special it is to become a mom.

Please wait for the announcement of winners on Feb 12 2018. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @hundredlbsbeauty. Being a mother is really a full time job without pay. The compensation I get is the smile that I receive from Maha Lin each day. And it's worth the pay, there is no equivalent amount of a mother's love. To our mother and to all mothers, salute to them so much. Thank you that somehow you like this story. 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73