You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REASONS BEHIND MY SMILE :)

in #smilestory7 years ago (edited)

Wow thank you for joining my contest. It could be difficult to be working as an OFW where you are far from your love ones especially your kid. Good thing you have Skype to help. Smiling is often caused by family and the people we love. I am glad as well that you smile so that others will do it too. Keep on smiling. :)

Please wait for the announcement of winners on Feb.12 :)

Sort:  

Hello sorry for so late response so busy with my work as always. Thank you for this contest I enjoyed it.

Its good that while I'm writing this entry, smiling and I realized that no need to be worry or be sad for what I have now. Be happy as always so that everything that's heavy will be light and turns into good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48