You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REASONS BEHIND MY SMILE :)

in #smilestory7 years ago

I am also a single mom! This is the hardest part, to be away from your family in order to provide for them. But sometimes, we are left with no choice. :( Though you're far away from your precious angel now, I know that time will come when you can be with her again. Wish you and ur family all the best sis. Stay strong!

Sort:  

Hello Sis. fight! Single moms are truly strong woman :)
Yeah! you're right that It's so hard to be away from my family but I just put in my mind that I'm not the only one who has this situation and still I'm blessed :)
I learned to convert the negative thoughts to a positive one and it helps me a lot to face all sadness, grief, and sacrifices that I have now and later I know will reap all the prizes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56