SMILE - Show your smile and SAVE LIVES - Supporting Smiledonation Project of our friend

in #smiledonation6 years ago (edited)

Your smile can save lives. Share your smile with us. This is a mission project by my dear friend sir @flysky. To help our friends, neighbors, brothers, sisters, family, schools, all across the universe. CLICK ME Will you share your smile,Only for my friend , i will share only happy Smile Mission, 1 Million Smiles , 1,000,000 Smiles journey across Humanity by @flysky


2f5d82f5-3809-4f2a-bc35-c70ca86dee10.jpg


Comments below with your smile photo to support this project for the humanity. Thank you, friends! SMILE!!!


Join me at #SteemSchools and start your journey to the top! Discord channel: https://discordapp.com/invite/ymyb8CM

Sort:  

20171222_204635.jpg

@itsmechille Always provide a great smile for our loved ones, friends, everyone who shows a smile shows and gives life
Joy and love to all, my smile for all

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful smiles my dear friend @yeninsfer. I miss you dear. Come and sing dear at karaokee wohojjoooooo. Meow meow meow.

I believe you are absolutely right young lady. It is a good decision to smile instead of frown. Especially when meeting or greeting someone who does not know you.
CPostma 1-16-2018.jpg

Hello sir @chuck2u32. Thank you very much, for sharing your beautiful smile for this mission. Really appreciate you.

Salute and respect to you sir. Bless your good heart. #yoursmilesavelives today.

@itsmechille smile spreading our young aura, smile is the smallest gift to people, amazing post extraordinary ...🌝 image

Thank you my friend @ahmadzamzami. I want to see your smile photo here? I am waiting. Lol. Show me dear.

Thank you my friend @ahmadzamzami. Very nice.

Yes, it's true the smile is beautiful, and the smile is alms, very good post !!

image

Hello dear friend @elmicta for the beautiful smile as support for this mission. Thank you my dear. Yes smile saves lives. See you my friend at #SteemSchools.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92