Smile and the World Smiles With You

in #smilechallenge6 years ago (edited)

So it seems I have been nominated by @molometer to do the #smilechallenge originated by @herlife

If the idea is to spread positive energy with your smile, @molometer 's smile certainly accomplishes that goal! I hate doing selfies, but how can I resist?

image

I would like to nominate

@dmcamera
@ninahaskin
@debralee
@steveconner

And any other friends who I can convince to show your smile alongside mine!!

image

Rules:

Pick a photo has your best smile

Nominate your friends to pass your smile, you can nominate as many as you want

Make a post, put the smile of the one nominated you in the left and put your smile in the right. I will give an example below

Use the tag #smilechallenge for your post"

Sort:  

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Haha this is brilliant @melinda010100 you have a lovely smile too and spreading the positivity to the world is the best.

This post really made me laugh and boy do I need it right now.

Seeing myself on your screen was super weird and funny too. I'm still laughing. 100% upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you so much for being such a great sport.

Michael

First time using the little phone tripod with the remote that my son got me for Christmas! I have never been able to master holding the phone and pushing the button or continuing to smile while saying cheese, so this makes selfies a bit less painful.

I am glad I made you laugh. Keep smiling, I know this must be a tough time for you.

Love and hugs

Awww you have a beautiful smile melinda xxxx

😍 Thanks, my friend!! I'd love to see yours, too!

I put a big smile on my last post hope you like : ) Melinda

Lovely smiling faces to start the day right! :)

Thanks! Post your smile, too!

You have a beautiful smile. You are a so wonderful lady. God bless you❤

You are so sweet!! 😘

I know you post your smile often, but I would love for you to join in!!

You have a beautiful smile! :D

And did you see that I tagged you, my friend? No pressure, though!

I did. :D Now all I have to do is remember it. lol

Haha! You sound like me!!!🤣

Mine should be posted before I head to work tomorrow. :D

Yay!!! Can't wait to see!

Good endeavour, the world needs some great smiles! :-)

Post your smile, too! I would love to see the smiles of all my friends!

Perfect photo! Thank you for the smiles, Melinda :) Truly an inspiration <3

Awww, thanks Jerryl! This might be a fun challenge for your discord group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67