Smile Entry for Eagle Spirit - @AwakenToLife Dareth Challengeth!

in #smilechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Challenge Accepted.

Jersey Shore. See the Bird in the water gazing at My Smile?

It was a typical Friday afternoon when I was minding my own business and double-dipping (work and #Steemit.) I was laughing hysterically over @echantedspirit and @catweasel posting fake smile photos in the #steemengine Discord and had @awakentolife and I in stitches. Of course, @awakentolife had asked us to join this challenge and we were giving him a hard time. Poor little happy soul.


With My Favorite Dog Sniffer Duke. Look at Duke's eyes and how he adores My Smile.

As it turns out, @awakentolife said it would be easy money, maybe he was just baiting me ... I can't say for sure as I do not see anything about winnings. I am always up for a good contest. I went snooping around and found that sure enough, the 6'7" basketball player had tagged and nominated me for this smile contest.


Even Officers can't resist My Smile.

Probably if the contest wasn't so darn happy and loving I might pass, but if anyone knows me by now I am all about sharing the love. So, here is my entry to the #smilechallenge started by @herlife.


See how Floridians in the background are so drawn by My Smile?

Duro, you do not know who you are messin' with, I am an ole school Selfie girl, my Smile is known throughout the entire USA, and they do not call me Smiley for Nothin'. The GAME IS ON!

Playing with Apps in Colorado

My new friend @awakentolife thank you for nominating me to participate in this challenge. I cannot say it better than you did:

Let's change the world together one smile at a time.
The power of smiling is unlimited. I truly believe so.
Smile every day of your life. It will heal your soul.


You might have to squint, but the Pacific Ocean is definitely loving My Smile!

Now to continue this challenge I nominate some other amazing people on Steemit:

Climbing 308 stairs in California

Let's spread some SMILES, my friends. We can change the world one smile at a time. So join in and tag #smilechallenge.

Thank you for reading. Peace.


Sort:  

Thank you join this smilechallenge, your smile is gorgeous!:)

Thank you so much, it was a super fun contest! :)

Killing my VP, don't you know!!! :P
lol

PS, thanks for giving me something else to do!
Lots of cute pix of you, Cassie <3

Stop cryn' Papa Undie.
What are you doing?
Thank you for the compliment. Hawty.

Great idea! Love all the smiles!

@falseyedols nominated me, so I'm working on one of my own now.

Yay, of course I got to this comment after I’ve seen and commented on your post already. LOL!

xx🦅

I absolutely loved your post. You have such a great smile. :)

You nickname Smiley is very well deserved and I have to say I lost this challenge. As hard as it is to admit. You OUT-SMILED me. lol

And you were making it hard on me in Discord. But, then you have to remember we got a picture of @catweasel out of it.. Which made my day. Plus @enchantedspirit entire conversation. A great day. :) lol

Amazing post my friend. Loved seeing your smiling pictures. From now own I am playing fair with shirt on. lol

Thank you so much @awakentolife, that game and bread must have tired you out good. I went looking for you a couple of times but no Duro.
So funny “you lost.” No one loses at these, we all are winners. Thank you for the invite and fun challenge!

We did get a pic of @catweasel, that was a timeless moment. Forever etched in our brains. Who could forget the Naked part?! LOL

Yes the entire conversation with them was a Beaut, you three make my days easier. Yes, okay fair and keep the shirt on! xx 🦅

These past two days I been a bit tired. But, tomorrow I will be back to "work". lol With a shirt on. :)

I agree we are all winners, but you won this time. You have a very beautiful smile. :)

Omg why did you remind me of the naked part.. No no.. I am blocking it out.. NOooooo. lol

Yay! Shirt on helps, can you imagine no shirt all the time? Actually, you prob would do something like that. LOL Set a trend or something.
Thank you for the compliments Duro. Hugs.
Naked ahahahahah and the Noooo ahahahahahaahh
xx

I don't have to imagine it. I walk naked in my apartment all day. lol ha now you try to get that image out of your head. lol Wait wait, it that a punishment or a reward? lol

I take it back. I don't walk naked around my apartment all day. I wear 3 shirts. lol :)

Oh nooooo you diiii iiiintttt LOL That is hilarious .... image in my head ... punishment or reward .. you are tooooo funnyy!! LOL

Three shirts, that is so much more healthy for you. You might get a cold otherwise. We can't have a sick basketball player! LOL :)

You have a very pretty smile @eaglespirit! I'm not one to back down from a challenge, either! I'm not sure I can beat your smile, but challenge accepted :)

@falseyedols it’s all in fun! LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74