You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile Challenge 😁 On! (Street Art, Friends, & Fun)

So cute, although much more smiling needed to be entered! LOL
Because you threw the puppy and the art made it a close winner. Okay, I'm not quite the judge and I'm still not sure if there is a cash win, but hey it's been fun! Thank you for participating, and I have to meet the baby furry! She is adorbs. xx

Sort:  

Thanks!! I hope I smiled enough! I wanted to share what also makes me smile, to give an idea of who I am and what I am into.

I didn't even know it was an actual contest either, but that is very cool if it is.

You can def meet Jolie sometime! I will post some more pics with my kitty boy, Mr. St. John in other posts. (He has made his cameo in some others.)

We need more smiles LoL
It’s nice to see what makes you smile and it was so nice of you to participate. Thank you!
Yes, it is a contest😂
I saw John John on the chair when he didn’t want to move and gave you the side eye lol
It’s so sweet to see baby girl now. xx🦅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89