Smile and the World Smiles With You

in #smilechallenge6 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by @melinda010100 to do the #smilechallenge that originated by @herlife.

sam tim.png

Rules:

Pick a photo has your best smile.

Nominate your friends to pass your smile, you can nominate as many as you want.

Make a post, put the smile of the one that nominated you in the left and put your smile in the right.

Use the tag #smilechallenge for your post.

You guys already know I am a rebel so instead of picking friends to do it, I'm just going to say do it if you want to. :D

I own the photograph of me, @debralee, and
@melinda010100 owns her photograph.

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap
debralee_blue.png

Sort:  

Oh there's another challenge :D Lovely smile Ms. Deb.

Thank you :D

Every time have a nice smile!

Good looking two photos

Hey! It's me and my friend Deb! This DOES make me smile!!

It made me smile too Melinda! :D

You have such a great smile... upvoted resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67