Upvote Group

in #smile7 years ago

Start gaining free SteemPower

I made a very quick video to introduce the upvotegroup to steemit.
I want to make it clear that I'm not acting as the leader of this community- I would consider myself the moderator for the page that the community is hosted on.

Please resteem - upvote - comment - follow.

Make friends. Introduce yourself! Start Gaining this SteempPower :)

Sort:  

I wish you a very good luck for your account. I voted up you please vote me too and i followed you please follow me back

Upvote post for upvote post. Do we just add all the followers names onto rules list on steemvoter? thanks.

upvoted & wanna join your community. add me @kumar.malhotra

Upvoted and wanna join your community. @bsloba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63