"TO SMILE"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #smile7 years ago

Manolo was on the couch with his cell phone when he suddenly looked up and noticed his wife. He kept thinking and said: "Love, I would like to spend more time with you. Do you accept me as a friend on Facebook? Do you follow me on Twitter?

burro de risa.jpg

-Hello, Manolo, how are you doing? -Well, trying to make the most of this Christmas vacation. -Ah yes, and what do you do? -Well, they gave me a pound that I loved first, which is titled: How to learn English in 20 steps. -What's up? -Regular because I practice every day, I walk 20 steps and even more, but at the moment it does not work.

I hope you like it, remember that smiling is free and helps the soul

Thanks for your time

Follow @rodny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29