-- BEGIN YOUR DAY WITH YOUR SMILE --

in #smile2 years ago

(1) Do you need money to be happy,,?
Money Can Buy You a Limited Amount of Happiness, Money Brings Stresses of Its Own, Excess Money Doesn’t Equal Excess Happiness, Spend on Experiences, Not Things, Not About What Comes in But What Goes Out, Giving is one of the most satisfying things you can do with your money. Whether it is to charity or a friend in need, find a way to give back and share
what you have. This is a way to spend that will bring long-term personal rewards.
(2) Don't sweat the small Stuff:
Remember That We All Make Mistakes, Forgive Yourself, Forgive Others, Ask Yourself If It Will Matter in Ten Years, When something goes wrong, you have two choices. You can slip into a rage, or let it go. Making the choice not to sweat the small stuff will bring your life-changing happiness.
(3) How happy are you,? Questions to ask yourself :
Do I Look Forward to My Main Occupation?, Do I Wake Up Excited about the Day?, Do I Like Who I Am?, Do I Enjoy the People I Spend Most of My Time With?, Do I Dread or Look Forward to My Future? Do I Know My Life Purpose?,Being happy is not a frivolous desire. It is important to know how you are
wired and what it takes to be happy with yourself and your life.
(4) Seven Mantras to increase your happiness :
I Am Amazing
These three words can help prevent you from falling into a slump of self hatred. Too many individuals do not have respect for themselves and forget
that they are amazing, I Am Grateful
Gratefulness is a sure way to gain happiness. When you are grateful, you
are making an effort to remind yourself of the good things in your life. I Love Myself at All Times
One of life’s most important lessons is to love ourselves. I Am a Magnet to Good Things
Believing that good things and positive situations are headed your way, will
actually help them do so. I Attract Healthy People into My Life
Even in the best circumstances, the wrong people will keep us from going
far. I Can Do Anything I Set My Mind To
Believing in yourself and having confidence in what you can achieve will take
you far. When you know that you can do anything you set your mind to ,I Have a Purpose
No matter how much money a person makes or how much they accomplish,
life will feel pointless and void without a sense of purpose.

smile-gb1fb99b76_1920.jpg

girl-g87c7e43ba_1920.jpg

thank you all readers and keep supporting me.!!
Images source from pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67