The power of knowledge

in #smile6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I come to tell you a little about getting new knowledge. It is clear that learning is an art, many people are not open to receiving new teachings or learning and it is a serious mistake, as this helps you grow as a person and not only that, it also allows you to have tools with which to defend yourself in the life and in the day to day. In my case I have learned different tools, from how to practice a sport, to how to prepare a coffee, a cocktail or a delicious snack.

I know what it is to train daily to fulfill a dream



Be behind a bar is not easy, there I received the worst criticism and in counterpart the best compliments and compliments. All this makes you improve and want to be better every day.

Here part of my job as a bartender



Y siento una enorme alegria porque me he formado de excelente manera como barista, preparando diferentes bebidas como café



These refreshing 100% natural juices


And do not miss the milkshakes

Toma el aprendizaje como arte y vive abierto a cualquier enseñanza, no olvidemos que puede ser una herramienta util en nuestra vida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32