This will guaranteed make you smile!

in #smile7 years ago (edited)

After a long hard day, just looking at these guys can turn my frown upside down!

IMG_1085.JPG

AAH... THE LIGHT... IT BURNS!!

IMG_1451.JPG

CZ MICHAEL KORS IS THE BEST!!

IMG_1757.JPG

LIKE REALLY?? YOU DESREVE THAT RASPBERRY!

IMG_1976.JPG!

CZ WE MISSED YOU DADDY!

If this made you smile, please upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

WOW!!! How darling are they :) A Michael Kors endorsement right there!!!! Thanks for putting a smile on my face..SUNSHINE247

Thanks Sunshine! They are my pride and joy. My world revolves around them and I'm glad they made you smile!

And that is the way it should be with pets!! I feel the same way about ours - take them everywhere with us and never take a vacation without them :) Enjoy the rest of your weekend!!! SUNSHINE247

Hello friend Steemit, I follow you and follow me, and I gave you a vote @mfam

Congratulations @fuchsia.ink! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63