You never know how much I miss

in #smile5 years ago

I really couldn't tell anyone I didn't feel any time! Every time I'm told, I remember hearing this again and again.

For those who say that you are making such a subject, I am writing to say that you do not have such an obligation. I'm just angry, I'm just saying, being aware of everything, I'm standing up to not break people, what I endure hurts me. Only this !

Oh brother, you don't know how much I miss you,
I was just thinking about you.
It wouldn't be without salt without you,
I miss you so much.
I'm organizing it next week.
We've been good,
You'd better come.

If I think about a lot of matter, I write, but I didn't think of it now. At least you have someone who lives, thinks or feels!

That wasn't me, was it? Look at me, whether I have to be taken as a question whether I should be taken to the question if you already said you need already?

I'll work a little fake smiles, I'll go into the media, but I am here, I do not like fake hot feelings, contrived movements.
Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Most interesting (d)apps for cryptocurrency enthousiasts.

These are the (d)apps and services i use myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73