DO I SMELL BAD?

in #smell5 years ago (edited)


I have come across alot of individuals with offensive #body odour#,and have realized that some of them don't even know they smell,funny right? But then I said to myself,could I also have an offensive body #smell# that i am not aware of? Well it is almost impossible to smell one's self. You can actually know if you are smelling bad by taking off your clothes and smelling the wet spots you have been sweating on. It is important to note that once you can smell an offensive odour on you,others tend to smell it more.
Offensive odours are not only caused by sweaty armpits but can also be caused by dirty hair or bad breathe. You can check if your hair smells bad by simply running your fingers along your scalp and smell your fingers,this will give you an idea of what your hair smells like.
You can carry out a breathe check by taking ur hands up to your face and exhale into them to have an idea of what your breathe smells like or lick a clean finger and smell after 12 seconds,if it smells bad it means you have a bad breathe.

HOW DO I GET RID OF BODY ODOUR

  • Shower frequently
  • Apply deodorants and perfumes
  • Keep your underarms dry
  • Change your diet,some fatty foods and strong smelling foods like garlic can cause body odour
  • Shave your underarms regularly to avoid accumulating bacteria which causes body odour.
Sort:  

It's a big problem for some people. I sell beauty products and I think I can help people to smell better ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75