You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loss of smell and taste

in #smell7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend,
I am saddened to hear about the suffering you have been going through for the past year.I am an ENT surgeon and i totally understand the agony one faces with out the sense of taste or smell.well do have a trial of steam inhalation and if that also doesnt help you with it ;definately think about the surgical option ,as taste and smell are very important assets for enjoying small day to day happiness

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply and for understanding how hard it is not to have these senses. It is like a death, a disability I've lost so much. I'm having more surgery, I pray that things will change x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72