SMC fun Season 1: Introduction.

in #smc6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1517776555834.jpg
This will be the very first fun to catch in #scm. I bet u it will be supper fun.
In season 1 of #scm.
* Tell us your name
* Your profession
* what you enjoy doing
* your country
* the person who introduce steemit to you

-use scm as your first or one of your tag
-Resteem this post
-Upvote

============================Let the fun start ========================
IMG_20180202_135709_052.jpg
=Tell us about your name
Isaac Asogba

= My Profession
Computer Technician. Apart from computer tech. Am a fashion designer, I make sandals and palm slippers, I also bake.

= what I enjoy doing
I enjoy cooking, learning new things, driving, gisting with ladies, working on my Computer, stuffing the net, watching adventure movies.

=my country
Am a Nigerian and Benin Republic

= who introduced steemit to me
@dintellectual

Lot of fun to catch here

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @praisefit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks, but atlist u should have encouraged me by upvoting my post.
I am still hoping for your vote.

This a great work to be done bro.

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hi there dude! Looking forward to your future articles!

Check out @cryptobroye for crypto info and professional Tech and Fundamental analysis and news.

Im sure there is much we can learn from eachother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56