Cats who are always faithful in breastfeeding and protecting their children

Hello steemian friends on this occasion I will share a little about the photos that I can find today.
And here's a photo I'll share with my friends.


Steemian friends do you know that the cat can be used as one example in our life ...?

If I think ..can. Why ...? because a cat is an animal that is always faithful to her child when her child was a child. But when the kitten began to grow adults then little by little the cat away from his son so that the kitten can be mandari and can learn more mature or in other words not spoiled.


Steemian friends as well as us as people from our little ones are always guarded by our parents but as adults we are told by our parents to learn little by little for adults.
That's the story of an experience of a cat. And a picture of a cat who was nursing her son who looked very intimate that made me really want to take pictures on the cat.

That's the result of my portrait today and Thank for visiting


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22